nomadigo.blogg.se

How to apply mac studio fix foundation
How to apply mac studio fix foundation














The good thing about this foundation is that it’s so lightweight that you can layer it up without major problems.

how to apply mac studio fix foundation

#How to apply mac studio fix foundation full#

This MAC foundation is a liquid-based foundation, the texture is very thin which is great if you are a fan of a more natural look this is the product for you.ĭespite this being a great product, I don’t think this is a full coverage foundation, if you do not have too much to cover, I think you should go for it.Įven for light dark circles, I still use a concealer and I think you should also use a concealer if you have acne scars.įor redness, I believe it would work fine, you will just have to build up more layers. Well…coming back to the mac face and body foundation for the face, my first impressions were like, this is kinda interesting… Even for parties, all my best parties I was wearing this foundation. So, in my opinion, mac face and body foundation is much more for the face than for the body.Ĭovering tattoos and stretch marks? I don’t agree, but what I can say is that this is one of my favorite foundations for my everyday situations. I have stretch marks in different areas and this foundation did not cover it very well.

how to apply mac studio fix foundation

I personally use the MAC face and body foundation only on my face. Now, the question I was asking myself (and that you might be asking yourself as well), is it really good to cover body imperfections, or tattoos? So let’s just assume the title is needless because all foundations can be used in your entire body if you want to use it as such, and if the coverage of the product allows it. But then I realise, look at this like that, let’s say you want to cover something on your legs, would there be makeup just for the body? Let’s straight talk here, I was confused about a foundation that was ideal for face and body at the same time. It’s a high-end product and therefore expensive, so it’s good to give it a little research before buying it.Īfter trying, I thought to myself: Hum…maybe this is the one? So, let’s Get Started! In this review here let’s talk about the MAC Face and Body Foundation and if it is really good. After a little more talk, I bought the MAC Face And Body Foundation. Right in the beginning I was not quite sure if I wanted to invest that kind of money on makeup, but I remembered as one of my friends kept on talking to me, how crazy I was because one day I said I never tried MAC makeup.Īs I entered the MAC store asking the makeup artist I would like a foundation that should be very light and natural, I decided to listen to her. The problem with the Studio FIX was, it felt artificial, which I think it’s not really necessary. The makeup artist explained the mac studio fix would be more if you are on stage or for taking pictures while the MAC face and body foundation is for your everyday routine. Up to this point, still in store, I remember how I tried another foundation after the mac face and body and to be honest, I didn’t like it very much because the finish was too thick for my taste. I think if you enjoy it, why not?) But for me, personally, it does not cut off. I believe less is more ( with all respect to those who enjoy putting lots of makeup. I remember the answer to my question was the MAC face and body.Įven though I love makeup and all, I am not a fan of wearing it too much, as I am a huge fan of natural looks. One day, I asked this very same question (it was actually the first time I went to buy a high end foundation). It’s funny, I always have the same question when looking for a foundation, when I am in a makeup store: What is the most natural looking foundation you have here? One thing I can tell you straight away is that the MAC face and body foundation is (in my opinion) one of the most ‘natural looking’ foundations out there, so if you like this kind of makeup you will definitely be very happy with it. Here we will talk about durability, texture, and some other details you should look at while buying a new foundation such as: Is it really ideal for the full body? Hum.Let’s see.

how to apply mac studio fix foundation

Stay tuned because in this Mac Face And Body Foundation Review you will know exactly if this is a worthy foundation or not, because I have tested this and will tell you all about it.














How to apply mac studio fix foundation